Useful links

Cerebral Palsy – www.cerebralpalsy.org

Contact a Family – www.cafamily.org.uk

Cerebra – www.cerebra.org.uk

Scope Disability Charity – www.scope.org.uk

FUN – www.familiesunitednetwork.org.uk

MENCAP – www.mencap.org.uk

Bedfordshire Opportunities for Learning Disabled – www.bo4ld.org.uk/

Carers In Bedfordshire – www.carersinbeds.org.uk

BBPCF – http://www.bbpcf.org.uk/

Central Bedfordshire Council, Children with Disabilities Team – http://www.centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Central Bedfordshire Council, Local Offer – http://www.centralbedfordshire.gov.uk/

Bedford Borough Council Local Offer – https://sendguide.bedford.gov.uk/

St. John’s School – www.st-johns-school.co.uk

Ridgeway School – www.ridgewayschool.org.uk

The Grange School – www.grange.beds.sch.uk

Ivel Valley School – www.ivelvalley.beds.sch.uk

Disability Rights UK – www.disabilityrights.org

Family Fund – www.familyfund.org.uk

National Network of Parent / Carer Forums – www.nnpcf.org.uk

Preparing For Adulthood – www.preparingforadulthood.org.uk

Sense – www.sense.org.uk

The Communication Trust – www.thecommunicationtrust.org.uk

Autism Bedfordshire – www.autismbedforshire.net

Bedford Borough Council, Early Help – https://earlyhelp.bedford.gov.uk/

Bedford Borough Council, Adults with Physical Disabilities – http://www.bedford.gov.uk/